Голливудская улыбка

Голливудская улыбка - это своего рода эстетичный дизайн улыбки. Звезды Голливуда всегда привлекали внимание красивой и уверенной улыбкой.
Теперь каждый может улыбнуться.

 

Каждому хочется иметь красивую и выразительную улыбку. Яркие и белые зубы в сочетании с уверенной улыбкой производят очень хорошее впечатление. Ваши зубы и улыбка - одно из первых, что люди замечают в вас. Хорошая улыбка всегда ставит человека на шаг впереди. Эффектные улыбки, особенно у голливудских звезд, привлекли всеобщее внимание, и благодаря тем, кто хочет иметь такую ​​же улыбку, как они, 'Голливудская улыбка' лечение появилось.

Что такое голливудский дизайн улыбки?

К стоматологам сейчас обращаются не только для здоровья полости рта и зубов, но и по эстетическим причинам. Большинство людей, обращающихся с эстетическими проблемами, предпочитают дизайн улыбки под названием «Голливудская улыбка». Такие проблемы, как деформации, ссадины, изменение цвета, кариес, ссадины и нарушения симметрии зубов, влияют на внешний вид и вызывают эстетические проблемы. Стоматологи могут устранить эстетические проблемы, решив эти проблемы.

Дизайн улыбки - это процесс решения проблем губ, зубов и десен людей, которые не удовлетворены своей улыбкой или чей внешний вид ухудшен. по разным причинам (несчастный случай, болезнь и т. д.) и создание улыбки, наиболее подходящей для каждого человека. Дизайн улыбки нужно спланировать полностью лично. Благодаря дизайну улыбки, полученному в результате сочетания медицины и искусства, каждый может улыбаться во сне. Те, кого не устраивает внешний вид или улыбка своих зубов, благодаря этим процедурам имеют желаемый вид.

Голливудская улыбка, дизайн улыбки позволяет иметь белые, симметричные и эстетичные зубы. В дизайне улыбки вы можете получить более молодую и энергичную улыбку с правильным закрытием рта. Мы планируем голливудский дизайн улыбки, сочетая образ, который наилучшим образом соответствует пожеланиям наших пациентов.

дизайны улыбок для мужчин и женщин отличаются друг от друга. Черты лица у женщин мягче, чем у мужчин. Пропорции кончика подбородка, лба и носа у мужчин и женщин разные.

Белые и естественные зубы незаменимы для голливудской улыбки. Некоторые из основных моментов голливудской улыбки:

  • Передние верхние зубы должны быть гладкими. 2 резца в верхней средней части должны быть более заметными и располагаться спереди.
  • Во время улыбки должны появиться верхние зубы, в том числе первые коренные зубы. Также должны быть видны нижние резцы.
  • Ширина губ должна составлять не менее половины ширины лица.
  • Верхний зуб тоже должен появиться примерно на 2 мм.
  • При улыбке губы должны открываться симметрично.

У вас может быть идеальная улыбка с эстетическим дизайном улыбки Голливуда, который обеспечивает улыбку голливудских звезд .

Для хорошего дизайна улыбки:

  • Если есть искажения зубов, эти искажения следует лечить.
  • Верхние передние зубы - самые заметные зубы во время улыбки. Если эти зубы неровные, нельзя добиться хорошей улыбки.
  • Для идеального дизайна улыбки следует обратить внимание на золотое сечение.

Процессы создания голливудской улыбки

Для красивой улыбки недостаточно только белых зубов. Также важны выравнивание, положение и пропорции зубов. С помощью голливудского дизайна улыбки структуру зубов пациента можно исправить с помощью фарфорового покрытия и устранить несовместимость между деснами и зубами. .

При моделировании улыбки в первую очередь определяется форма лица и наиболее подходящая форма зубов для пациента. То, как вы улыбаетесь, зависит от множества различных факторов, таких как черты лица, пол, губы и возраст.

Вмешательства в голливудский дизайн улыбки варьируются от человека к человеку. Потому что стоматологические проблемы каждого пациента отличаются друг от друга. В голливудском дизайне улыбки обычно используются следующие методы лечения:

Porcelain Vener: Это фарфоровое покрытие, наносимое путем легкого шлифования поверхности зубов. Это приложение выполняется на прерывистых, кривых, маленьких, сломанных или желтых зубах. В этом процессе, который может быть выполнен в короткие сроки, минимальное вмешательство в ткани зуба. Таким образом, ткани зуба максимально защищены.

Отбеливание зубов. Самый важный критерий хорошей улыбки - белые зубы. Метод, который определит стоматолог, применяется в процессе отбеливания зубов.

Зубной имплант: Потеря зубов, ухудшающая эстетический вид зубов b - если таковая имеется, то устраняется с помощью имплантации зубов.

Голливудский дизайн улыбки в Турции

Оздоровительный туризм в Турции - одна из самых популярных стран. Обучение стоматологическому лечению является одним из наиболее предпочтительных направлений для иностранцев, желающих лечиться в Турции. Есть две основные причины, по которым Турция предпочитает. Первая причина вполне доступна для лечения в Турции. Вторая причина - это довольно успешная реализация этих методов лечения в Турции. Вы также заполните контактную форму, если хотите иметь голливудский дизайн улыбки в Турции , который сейчас достаточно. После заполнения контактной формы наша команда свяжется с вами и проведет с вами онлайн-беседу.

Estheticana с особой тщательностью выполняет эстетические стоматологические процедуры с помощью профессиональных приспособлений и самых современных инструментов. Если вы хотите хорошо улыбнуться, немедленно свяжитесь с нами. Позвольте нам дать вам конкретную консультацию по дизайну вашей улыбки и проинформируем вас о ценах на голливудскую улыбку .

 

ru_RURussian

Hollywood Smile

Hollywood Smile is a kind of aesthetic smile design. Hollywood stars have always attracted attention with a beautiful and confident smile.
Everyone can now have their smile.

 

Everyone wants to have a beautiful and expressive smile. Bright and white teeth, combined with a confident smile, make a very good impression. Your teeth and smile are one of the first things people notice in you. Having a good smile always puts the person one step ahead. Spectacular smiles, especially in Hollywood stars, have attracted everyone’s attention, and thanks to those who want to have a smile like them, the ‘Hollywood Smile’ treatment has emerged.

What is Hollywood Smile Design?

Dentists are now used not only for oral and dental health, but also for aesthetic reasons. The majority of people who apply with aesthetic concerns prefer the smile design called ‘Hollywood Smile’. Problems such as distortions, abrasions, color changes, caries, abrasions and symmetry disorders in the teeth affect the appearance and cause aesthetic problems. Dentists can eliminate aesthetic problems by treating these problems.

Smile design is the process of treating the problems of lips, teeth and gums of people who are not satisfied with their smile or whose appearance is impaired due to various reasons (accident, illness, etc.) and designing the best smile suitable for the individual. Smile design should be planned completely personally. Thanks to the smile designs obtained by combining medicine and art, everyone can have a smile in their dreams. Those who are not satisfied with the appearance or smile of their teeth have the appearance they want thanks to these treatments.

Hollywood smile, smile design allows you to have white, symmetrical and aesthetic teeth. In the smile design, you can have a younger and more energetic smile with the right mouth closing. We plan the Hollywood smile design by combining the look that suits best with our patient’s wishes.

The smile designs for men and women are different from each other. Women’s facial features are softer compared to men’s. The proportions of the tip of the chin, forehead and nose are different among men and women.

White and natural looking teeth are indispensable for Hollywood smile. Some of the highlights for the Hollywood smile:

  • The upper front teeth should be smooth. The 2 incisors in the upper middle should be more prominent and in the front.
  • During the smile, the upper teeth should appear, including the first molar teeth. Lower incisors should also be visible.
  • The lip width should be at least half of the face width.
  • The upper tooth should also appear approximately 2 mm.
  • The lips should be opened symmetrically while smiling.

You can have a perfect smile with Hollywood smile aesthetic smile design that provides the smile of Hollywood stars.

For a good smile design:

  • If there are distortions in the teeth, these distortions should be treated.
  • Upper anterior teeth are the most visible teeth during smile. If these teeth are not smooth, a good smile cannot be achieved.
  • For the ideal smile design, attention should be paid to the golden ratio.

Processes for Hollywood Smile Design

Only white teeth are not enough to have a beautiful smile. The alignment, position and proportion of the teeth are also important. With the Hollywood smile design, the patient’s dental structure can be corrected with a porcelain coating, and the incompatibility between the gums and teeth can be eliminated.

In smile design, the shape of the face is determined first and the most suitable tooth form is determined for the patient. How you smile depends on many different factors, such as facial features, gender, lips and age.

The interventions in Hollywood smile design vary from person to person. Because the dental problems of each patient are different from each other. The treatment methods commonly used in Hollywood smile design are:

Porcelain Vener: It is a porcelain coating applied by slightly abrading the tooth surfaces. It is an application performed on intermittent, crooked, small, broken or yellow colored teeth. In this process, which can be performed in a short time, minimum intervention is made to the tooth tissue. In this way, dental tissue is protected as much as possible.

Teeth Whitening: The most important criterion for a good smile is white teeth. The method to be determined by your dentist is applied in the teeth whitening process.

Dental Implant: Dental loss that impairs dental aesthetics b-if any, these are eliminated with dental implant treatment.

Hollywood Smile Design in Turkey

Health tourism in Turkey is among the most preferred countries. Learn dental treatment is one of the most preferred areas where foreigners wishing to treatment in Turkey. There are two main reasons for Turkey’s so much to be preferred. The first reason is quite affordable for treatment in Turkey. The second reason is the realization of these treatments in Turkey quite successfully. You also fill out the contact form if you want to have a Hollywood smile design in Turkey suffice for now. After filling out the contact form, our team will contact you and have an online conversation with you.

Estheticana performs aesthetic dental applications with great care with its expert attachment and state-of-the-art tools. If you want to have a good smile, contact us immediately. Let us give you a specific consultation for your smile design and inform you about Hollywood smile prices.